Combine all your online profiles in one place

At SWSF09, I helped build http://hubb.me with team of 7 people over the weekend.    The site lets you share multiple links in a single short URL.    The sites are navigated by tabs at the top of the browser.

One great use of hubb.me is to combine your own online profiles, which for me aggregates my Facebook, LinkedIn, twitter, this blog and one of my travel blogs.  (If you use Twitter try tweetree for now, there are a few issues with Twitter URLS inside a frame).

My personal Hubb:  http://hubb.me/74148

If you’re interested in how we built hubb.me or the Startup Weekend experience, check out some of my teammates’ posts:  Eric Wu;  Danny Roa Part 1  Part 2;  also, here’s a great summary of the event by Anand Iyer.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

